Fisher Sand & Gravel Co.
 
    Arizona Drilling & Blasting
 
    Fisher Grading & Excavation
 
    Fisher Ready Mix
 
    Southwest Asphalt
 
    Southwest Asphalt Paving
 
    Fisher Sand & Gravel -
          New Mexico Inc.
 
    General Steel and
          Supply Company

 

 
 

Fisher Sand & Gravel CO - Riverdale, ND

 
3948 1st ST SW
Underwood,  ND 58576
Bus: 701-442-5600
Back to Top

Fisher Industries

3020 Energy Drive
Dickinson,  ND 58601
Toll Free: 800-932-8740
Bus: 701-456-9184
Fax: 701-456-9193

Tommy Fisher
President

Mike Moehn
Vice President

Carol Grinsteinner
Assistant Controller/Treasurer

Tim Priebe
General Counsel/Secretary

Back to Top

Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. - ND, MT, SD

3020 Energy Drive
Dickinson,  ND 58601
Toll Free: 800-932-8740
Bus: 701-456-9184
Fax: 701-456-9193

Brian Mortensen
ND / ESD Area Manager
bmort@fisherind.com

Vent Wallace
ND Office Manager
vwallace@fisherind.com


No Photo
Available

Bonnie Kostelecky
MT/WY/WSD Office Manager
bkostelecky@fisherind.com

Cory Thompson
Estimator
cthompson@fisherind.com


No Photo
Available

Russ Wahl
Safety Director
russw@fisherind.com


No Photo
Available

Jen Messer
Human Resource Director
jmesser@fisherind.com


No Photo
Available

Carl Schafer
IT Director
cschafer@fisherind.com

Back to Top

Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. - AZ

1302 West Drivers Way
Tempe,  AZ 85284
Toll Free: 877-796-9238
Bus: 480-730-1033
Fax: 480-730-1264

Jimmy Baumgartner
Area Manager
jimmyb@fisherind.com

Kevin Schoonover
Operations Manager
kschoonover@fisherind.com

Back to Top

Arizona Drilling & Blasting

1302 West Drivers Way
Tempe,  AZ 85284
Toll Free: 877-796-9238
Bus: 480-730-1033
Fax: 480-730-1264

Luke Meister
General Manager
lmeister@fisherind.com

Back to Top

Fisher Grading & Excavation

3920 Leon Ave #2
Las Vegas,  NV 89130
Bus: 702-270-9700
Fax: 702-270-3236

Joseph Miller
Area Manager
jmiller@fisherind.com

Norman Bessler
Project Manager
nbessler@fisherind.com

Back to Top

Fisher Ready Mix

7105 Laurel Airport Road
Billings,  MT 59106
Bus: 406-657-9603
Fax: 406-657-9606

No Photo
Available

Jim Rahr
Ready Mix Manager
jrahr@fisherind.com

Back to Top

Southwest Asphalt

1302 West Drivers Way
Tempe,  AZ 85284
Toll Free: 877-496-9238
Bus: 480-730-1033
Fax: 480-730-1264

Wes Bryant
General Manager
wbryant@fisherind.com

Richard Kissling
Asphalt Sales Manager
rkissling@fisherind.com

Back to Top

Southwest Asphalt Paving

1302 West Drivers Way
Tempe,  AZ 85412
Toll Free: 877-796-9238
Bus: 480-730-1033
Fax: 480-730-1264
Back to Top

Fisher Sand & Gravel - New Mexico, Inc.

30A Frontage Road East
Placitas,  NM 87043
Toll Free: 866-460-7927
Bus: 505-867-2600
Fax: 505-867-1609

Mike Moehn
Vice President
mmoehn@fisherind.com

Dave Olson
Vice President of Operations
dolson@fisherind.com

Back to Top

General Steel and Supply Company

3020 Energy Drive
Dickinson,  ND 58601
Toll Free: 800-932-8740
Bus: 701-456-9184
Fax: 701-456-9193

Florian Friedt
General Manager
ffriedt@fisherind.com

Curt Kittelson
Sales Manager
sales@fisherind.com

Guy Martin
Parts/Purchasing Manager
gmartin@fisherind.com

Greg Schafer
Engineering Manager
gregs@fisherind.com

Back to Top

Fisher Equipment Support

3079 Energy Drive
Dickinson,  ND 58601
Toll Free: 800-932-4960
Bus: 701-456-9194
Fax: 701-456-9199

Richard Simek
Transportation Director
rsimek@fisherind.com

Greg Kontz
Equipment Information Manager
grjk@fisherind.com


No Photo
Available

Chuck Gresser
Equipment Maintenance Supervisor
cgresser@fisherind.com

Back to Top

 

 
Click on a Link Below to view the contacts for a specific company or division of Fisher Industries.
Fisher Sand & Gravel CO - Riverdale, ND
Fisher Industries
Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. - ND, MT, SD
Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. - AZ
Arizona Drilling & Blasting
Fisher Grading & Excavation
Fisher Ready Mix
Southwest Asphalt
Southwest Asphalt Paving
Fisher Sand & Gravel - New Mexico, Inc.
General Steel and Supply Company
Fisher Equipment Support


Gene Fisher, Founder

 

Corporate Headquarters: Dickinson, ND 58601 E-Mail Us        Toll-Free: 1-800-932-8740